Home About Us Certifications

    Certified Quality Guaranteed

    Product Certifications


    UL-62368-1 3rd Edition / IEC 62368-1

    UL-62368-1 3rd Edition, is a safety standard developed by Underwriters Laboratories (UL) specifically for the North American market. It is based on and aligned with the requirements of IEC 62368-1. UL-62368-1 3rd Edition combines the safety requirements of UL-60950-1 (for information technology equipment) and UL-60065 (for audio/video equipment), which were separate standards in the past. UL-62368-1 3rd Edition is a safety standard specific to Underwriters Laboratories (UL), a certification organization primarily serving the North American market. It incorporates the requirements of IEC 62368-1 but involves additional testing and evaluation processes specific to UL's certification procedures.The primary difference lies in the certification process and regional applicability. IEC 62368-1 is recognized and accepted globally, while UL-62368-1 3rd Edition is tailored to the certification requirements of Underwriters Laboratories for the North American market.

    FCC Class A

    FCC Class A refers to a classification established by the Federal Communications Commission (FCC) in the United States for electronic devices or equipment. FCC Class A devices are intended for use in commercial environments rather than residential or home environments. Devices in this class are designed and tested to meet stricter EMI emission limits.


    The CE mark (Conformité Européenne) is a mandatory conformity marking used in the European Economic Area (EEA) to indicate that a product meets the essential requirements of relevant European Union (EU) directives and can be legally sold within the EEA. The CE mark is not a quality mark but rather a declaration by the manufacturer that the product complies with all applicable EU requirements, such as safety, health, and environmental protection standards. It allows free movement of products within the EEA member states without the need for further testing and certification in each individual country.

    EMC Conformity With EN50155 & EN50121-3-2

    EN 50155 is a European standard that specifies the requirements for electronic equipment used on rolling stock in railway applications. The EN 50155 standard sets out the essential environmental, mechanical, and electrical requirements that electronic equipment installed on trains and other rolling stock must meet to ensure safe and reliable operation in railway environments. The standard covers various electronic systems and devices used on trains, including communication equipment, control systems, displays, power supply units, and more. The ACO-6000 Series in-vehicle computer is purpose-built for deployments in railway applications.


    The E-mark certification is a regulatory mark used on vehicle parts and equipment that certifies they meet the EU's safety and environmental requirements. Issued by the European Economic Commission, the E-mark indicates that the product complies with relevant EU directives and regulations, such as those concerning noise, emissions, and safety. This certification is crucial for manufacturers and suppliers aiming to sell their automotive products within the European Union and other regions that recognize this certification, facilitating the free movement and sale of automotive components across these markets.

    Company Certifications


    ISO 9001:2015 Certification

    ISO 9001:2015 is an international standard for quality management systems (QMS). It provides a framework for organizations to establish and maintain effective quality management systems, ensuring they consistently deliver products and services that meet customer requirements and regulatory standards. ISO 9001:2015 certification is a globally recognized mark of quality management excellence. Companies that achieve this certification demonstrate their ability to consistently provide products and services that meet customer expectations and comply with applicable regulations.

    IEC 62443-4-1

    The IEC 62443-4-1 certification is part of the IEC 62443 series of standards, which focus on the security of industrial automation and control systems. Specifically, IEC 62443-4-1 sets out requirements for the secure development of products used in industrial automation. It provides a framework for manufacturers to ensure that their products are developed with a high level of security in mind, covering aspects such as secure product development lifecycle processes, threat modeling, security verification, and validation. This certification is crucial for reducing the risk of security vulnerabilities in industrial control systems, helping to safeguard critical infrastructure against potential cyber threats.